TCo. Akcesoria meblowe

Contact

Company Headquarters / Main warehouse / Customs warehouse

Biznes Park 1
83-200 Linowiec
phone: +48 58 690 7600
e-mail: info@tco.com.pl

Sales Department

Karol Graban

phone: +48 58 690 76 02
mobile: +48 604 482 360
e-mail: k.graban@tco.com.pl

Karolina Suchewicz

phone: +48 58 690 76 04
mobile:  + 48 532 400 552
e-mail: k.suchewicz@tco.com.pl

Maciej Klasa

phone: +48 58 690 76 01
mobile:  + 48 532 476 906

e-mail: m.klasa@tco.com.pl

Adam Budziński

phone: + 48 58 690 76 01
mobile:   +48 600 965 621
e-mail: a.budzinski@tco.com.pl

Marketing department

Eleonora Małachowska

tel. + 48 58 690 76 00
tel. kom.  +48 604 482 370
e-mail: e.malachowska@tco.com.pl

Purchasing Department

Maciej Grabowski

phone: +48 58 690 76 03
e-mail: m.grabowski@tco.com.pl

Joanna Krzysztofik

phone:  +48 58 690 76 03
e-mail: j.krzysztofik@tco.com.pl

Secretariat/Accounting Department

Anna Danielewicz

phone: + 48 58 690 76 00
e-mail: a.danielewicz@tco.com.pl

Export Department

Lucyna Piekarska

phone: + 48 58 690 76 00
e-mail: l.piekarska@tco.com.pl

Kamilla Pisiewicz-Konowalczyk

phone: + 48 58 690 76 00
e-mail: k.pisiewicz@tco.com.pl

Sales Representatives

Wojciech Woźny
Lubuskie, Łódzkie, Wielkopolskie, Dolnośląskie

phone: +48 602 668 968
e-mail: w.wozny@tco.com.pl

Jakub Grodowski
Małopolskie, Podkarpackie, Śląskie, Świętokrzyskie, Opolskie

phone: +48 664 055 565
e-mail: j.grodowski@tco.com.pl

Corporate Headquarters
Pomorskie, Zachodniopomorskie, Kujawsko Pomorskie, Warmińsko Mazurskie

phone: + 48 58 690 76 00
e-mail: info@tco.com.pl

Damian Laskowski
Mazowieckie, Lubelskie

phone: + 48 604 156 256
e-mail: d.laskowski@tco.com.pl