Contact

Central / Main warehouse / Customs warehouse

Biznes Park 1
83-200 Linowiec/Starogard Gdański

Sales Department

Karol Graban
phone: 58 690 76 02

mobile p.: 604 482 360
e-mail: k.graban@tco.com.pl

Kamilla Pisiewicz-Konowalczyk
phone: 58 690 76 04

mobile p.: 532 400 552
e-mail: k.pisiewicz@tco.com.pl

Adam Budziński

tel. kom.  600 965 621
e-mail: a.budzinski@tco.com.pl

Purchasing Department

Maciej Grabowski
phone: 58 690 76 03
e-mail: m.grabowski@tco.com.pl

Joanna Krzysztofik
phone: 58 690 76 03
e-mail: j.krzysztofik@tco.com.pl

Accounting Department

Anna Danielewicz
phone: 58 690 76 00
e-mail: a.danielewicz@tco.com.pl

Sales Representatives

Wojciech Woźny
Lubuskie, Łódzkie, Wielkopolskie, Dolnośląskie

phone: 602 668 968
e-mail: w.wozny@tco.com.pl

Marcin Machnikowski
Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Pomorskie, Zachodniopomorskie, Warmińsko-Mazurskie

phone: 666 029 001
e-mail: m.machnikowski@tco.com.pl

Jakub Grodowski
Małopolskie, Podkarpackie, Śląskie, Świętokrzyskie, Opolskie

phone: 664 055 565
e-mail: j.grodowski@tco.com.pl

Central
Mazowieckie, Lubelskie, Podlaskie

phone: 58 690 76 00
e-mail: info@tco.com.pl