Contact

Central / Main warehouse / Customs warehouse

Biznes Park 1
83-200 Linowiec/Starogard Gdański

 

Sales Department

Karol Graban

phone: +48 58 690 76 02
mobile: +48 604 482 360
e-mail: k.graban@tco.com.pl

Karolina Suchewicz

tel. +48 58 690 76 04
tel.kom + 48 532 400 552
e-mail: k.suchewicz@tco.com.pl

Adam Budziński

tel. + 48 58 690 76 01
tel. kom.  +48 600 965 621
e-mail: a.budzinski@tco.com.pl

 

Purchasing Department

Maciej Grabowski

phone: +48 58 690 76 03
e-mail: m.grabowski@tco.com.pl

Joanna Krzysztofik

phone:  +48 58 690 76 03
e-mail: j.krzysztofik@tco.com.pl

 

Secretariat/Accounting Department

Anna Danielewicz

phone: + 48 58 690 76 00
e-mail: a.danielewicz@tco.com.pl

 

Export Department

Lucyna Piekarska

phone: + 48 58 690 76 00
e-mail: l.piekarska@tco.com.pl

Kamilla Pisiewicz-Konowalczyk

phone: + 48 58 690 76 00
e-mail: k.pisiewicz@tco.com.pl

Sales Representatives

Wojciech Woźny
Lubuskie, Łódzkie, Wielkopolskie, Dolnośląskie

phone: +48 602 668 968
e-mail: w.wozny@tco.com.pl

Marcin Machnikowski
Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Pomorskie, Zachodniopomorskie, Warmińsko-Mazurskie

phone: + 48 666 029 001
e-mail: m.machnikowski@tco.com.pl

Jakub Grodowski
Małopolskie, Podkarpackie, Śląskie, Świętokrzyskie, Opolskie

phone: +48 664 055 565
e-mail: j.grodowski@tco.com.pl