Kontakt

Centrala / Magazyn główny / Skład celny

Biznes Park 1
83-200 Linowiec/Starogard Gdański
tel. +48 58 690 76 00
tel./fax: + 48 58 562 55 80
e-mail: info@tco.com.pl

 

Dział Sprzedaży

Karol Graban

tel. +48 58 690 76 02
tel. kom. +48 604 482 360
e-mail: k.graban@tco.com.pl

Karolina Suchewicz

tel. +48 58 690 76 04
tel.kom + 48 532 400 552
e-mail: k.suchewicz@tco.com.pl

Adam Budziński

tel. + 48 58 690 76 01
tel. kom.  +48 600 965 621
e-mail: a.budzinski@tco.com.pl

 

Dział zaopatrzenia

Maciej Grabowski

tel. +48 58 690 76 03
e-mail: m.grabowski@tco.com.pl

Joanna Krzysztofik

tel. + 48 58 690 76 03
e-mail: j.krzysztofik@tco.com.pl

 

Sekretariat/Dział Księgowości

Anna Danielewicz

tel. + 48 58 690 76 00
e-mail: a.danielewicz@tco.com.pl

 

Dział Eksportu

Lucyna Piekarska

tel. + 48 58 690 76 00
e-mail: l.piekarska@tco.com.pl

Kamilla Pisiewicz-Konowalczyk

tel. + 48 58 690 76 00
e-mail: k.pisiewicz@tco.com.pl

 

 

Przedstawiciele handlowi

Wojciech Woźny
Lubuskie, Łódzkie, Wielkopolskie, Dolnośląskie

tel. + 48 602 668 968
e-mail: w.wozny@tco.com.pl

Marcin Machnikowski
Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Pomorskie, Zachodniopomorskie, Warmińsko-Mazurskie

tel. + 48 666 029 001
e-mail: m.machnikowski@tco.com.pl

Jakub Grodowski
Małopolskie, Podkarpackie, Śląskie, Świętokrzyskie, Opolskie

tel. + 48 664 055 565
e-mail: j.grodowski@tco.com.pl